top of page

* Alex's Adventures in Disney *

Disney College Program, Spring 2015

My Live Blogging During Course Registration

9:59am.

I'M SO EXCITED!!!

10:01am.

I had my username and password pre-typed in, I pressed log-in and it's loading. I do not have a good feeling about this...

10:03am.

Kajshflksjf;alkjhsdkjhflaksjhfgl

Nothing is loading!!!

It is currently 10:13am and I tried logging in at 10:00am exactly and the page is still loading…so I opened 4 more trying to get on to them too. No. Such. Luck.

Why Disney, why!?

10:20am.

Refresh. Refresh. Refresh. Go back. Refresh. Go back. Go back. Refresh. Rinse and repeat.

10:41am.

I’m now stuck at the survey.

10:46am.

I’ve finally reached the course preference page and there is NO HR seminar, what is this!? There’s only 3 seminars listed so I picked an exploring leadership option and I’m loading again.

Wait, nope, never mind. I REFRESHED again and all the seminars are here...it only took another 3 years to get back to this page!

1058am.

I AM FINALLY REGISTERED for Cast Engagement and HR seminar form Monday 8:30-10:30am at Chatham from February 16, 2015-April 20, 2015!

(So honestly, a Monday 8:30am class not during an actual semester kinda sucks, but it does give me the rest of the day to do whatever I want instead of having class at like 1:30 or 4, which are right in the middle of the day!)

Moral of the Story: Don't give up! (:

SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.

© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page