top of page

* Alex's Adventures in Disney *

Disney College Program, Spring 2015

My "DCP Application Process" Infographic

DCP Infographics 2_edited.jpg

Hello all you nightowls out there!

It is currently 4:08am and I decided to take a short break from studying during this [lovely] all-nighter of mine and of course I ended up on Facebook on one of the DCP pages. So I saw this girl's drawing of the application process and decided I needed to make my own on my break! So here is my infographic of sorts that explains the application process from an applicant's standpoint. There's definitely some room for questions that only Disney truly knows that answers to and the procedures for, but for the most part, these are the status tracks that people have said that they've been on. I also wrote out small blurbs on what we believe each means, but take the "in progress" and "pending" ones with a grain of salt because those two statuses are the ones surrounded by the most speculation. Hope this helps you and good luck to everyone in the running (and if you've been NLICd already, don't give up hope and apply again as soon as you can!)!

Have a Magical day,

- Alex

SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.

© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page