top of page

* Alex's Adventures in Disney *

Disney College Program, Spring 2015

"A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes"

Hello all!

My name is Alex and I am excited to announce that this is my very first blog EVER! I honestly have no idea how this is all going to work out, so you're going to have to bear with me at first. I've created this blog because I am offically officially starting my planning to indefinitely get into the Disney College Program next spring.

Yeah, I realize that I'm way early, but who says I can't start all my research now!? You can never be too prepared, right?

I've been dreaming about this program since I first found out about it and I can't think of anything that I want to do more with my life...at this moment. As embarrassing as this is, I've cried over the DCP already; from the comforts of my own home, without an acceptance letter, or without even applying yet! (I just so happen to be one of those people that cries...over everything...happy or sad.) These are happy tears, of course! I just get to excited when I read blogs about the program and watch videos, which brings us to the creation of this very blog! Since I started reading about people's Disney journys, I knew automatically that I wanted to document mine as well. I wanted to document it in such a way that I could look back at it, my family could keep up with everything I'm doing while I'm away (all this is hypothetical at this point, keep in mind!), and so that other future DC participants could find a great and comprehensive site to help them get accepted and get through the program!

Well, that's my plan, and hopefully you'll all keep up with me as I take the steps to researching all I need to know to apply, get accepted, and eventually (and hopefully!) get into the Disney College Program!

Magically yours,

Alex ♥

SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.

© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page